Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"serpentale"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Around and Around 5:04 2. Dire Wolf 4:26 3. Me And Bobby McGee 5:50 4. Sugaree 8:03 5. Mexicali Blues 3:35 6. Here Comes Sunshine 11:21 7. Beat It On Down The Line 3:50 8. Ship Of Fools 5:59 9. Jack Straw 4:53 10. Deal 4:50 11. The Promised Land > 3:05 12. Bertha > 6:02 13. Greatest Story Ever Told 5:17 Total time: 72:22 Disc 2 Set 2: 1. Row Jimmy 8:46 2. WRS Prelude > WRS Part 1 > 4:35 3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,978 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Jack Straw Loose Lucy Mexicali Blues Sugaree The Race Is On It Must Have Been The Roses Playing In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Ship Of Fools El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits; Matrix
Downloads: 4,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1977-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Sugaree d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d1t12 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Terrapin Station -> d2t08 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga War Memorial on 1971-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introductions d1t02 - Casey Jones d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Tennessee Jed d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Sugaree d1t09 - Playing In The Band d1t10 - Comes A Time d1t11 - Mexicali Blues d1t12 - Big Railroad Blues d1t13 - Cumberland Blues d1t14 - One More Saturday Night Set 2: d2t01 - Bertha d2t02 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t03 - Ramble On Rose d2t04 - Sugar Magnolia d2t05 - Brown Eyed Women d2t06 - //Truckin' d2t07 - Not Fade Away -> d2t0...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Salt Palace on 1973-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Dead Air Beat It On Down The Line % They Love Each Other % % Mexicali Blues % Sugaree % Box Of Rain % El Paso % He's Gone Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider % Big River Row Jimmy % The Promised Land Truckin' -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; jools
Downloads: 10,326 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Ship of Fools, Jack Straw, Deal, Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told Set 2 Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One*-> Eyes Of The World, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion - Stanford University on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-The Promised Land d1-Row Jimmy d1-Black Throated Wind d1-Deal d1-Me And My Uncle d1-Sugaree d1-Looks Like Rain d1-Loose Lucy d1-Beer Barrel Polka d1-Mexicali Blues d1-Brown Eyed Women d1-El Paso d1-Here Comes Sunshine d2-Playing In The Band Set2 d2-Wavy Gravy chatter d2-China Cat Sunflower >> d2-I Know You Rider d2-Jack Straw d2-Dead battery d2-They Love Each Other d2-Truckin' >> d2-Eyes Of The World >> d2-China Doll 6:00 d2-Big River d3-Ramble On Rose d3-Box Of Rain d3-Wave That Flag d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 25,078 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1978-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Peggy-O, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Close Encounters-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 87,530 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 217,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,989 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree